Delete a page
If you would like to delete a page on your site, please follow these steps:1.Go to Page and click on the Trashcan icon.
2. In the dialog box that opens, confirm that you want to delete the page by clicking OK.
Alternatively, you can also use these steps:
1. Click Navigation.
2. Click Delete for the page you would like to delete.
3. In the dialog box that opens, confirm that you want to delete the particular page by clicking OK.
Please remember deleting your page is NOT reversible! You cannot retrieve your information once your page has been deleted.